Restaurants Sarasota en Floride, Hébergement, vacances, immobilier, hébergement, activités, manifestations, Clubs et associations d'information
Tropical Shores Beach Resort
Sarasota Guide des visiteurs


Tropical Shores Beach Resort - Siesta Key Floride

Sarasota, "Le meilleur endroit pour vivre et travailler"

Sarasota a été la première ville en matière d'emploi de révision de "Top 20 des meilleurs endroits de vie et de travail" liste, publiée en 2000, et en a fait dans le top 20 en 2001. La rédaction a examiné plus de 300 villes en comparant la population, le taux de chômage, coût de la vie et des possibilités d'emploi pour les professionnels en déplacement.

Dans son sixième évaluation annuelle de plus de 300 villes partout aux États-Unis, l'emploi d'examen magazine a sélectionné 20 finalistes pour America's Best Place à la vie et de travail. Le classement final et de la ville commentaires parus dans la Juin 2000 de l'emploi d'examen magazine.

Meilleurs endroits pour vivre et travailler 2000Employment Review repris ses 20 premières villes pour l'exercice annuel America's Best Place à la vie et de travail pour 2000 . Ce guide fournit aux professionnels des informations sur les villes avec les meilleures opportunités d'emploi. Leur personnel des recherches sur 300 villes, en comparant la population, le taux de chômage, coût de la vie et des possibilités d'emploi que certains des facteurs décisifs lors de réduire la liste.

Une économie saine, diverses industries et prévu une forte croissance de l'emploi sont ce qui a rendu ces villes se distinguent. Nouvelles rubriques à la liste des villes qui ont fait preuve incroyable potentiel d'emploi, un top-notch qualité de la vie, l'encours des normes éducatives ainsi que des possibilités pour les entreprises intéressées à déménager.

America's Best Places to Live and Work donnera aujourd'hui l'affaire de professionnels intéressés à faire un aller de statistiques complètes sur la page villes à travers le pays et les employeurs peuvent savoir où le lieu idéal pour la délocalisation peut être trouvée.

Amérique meilleurs endroits pour vivre et travailler 2000

1 Sarasota, Florida
2 Austin, Texas
3 Ft. Worth, Texas
4 Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill, North Carolina
5 Salt Lake City, Utah
6 Atlanta, Georgia
7 San Diego, California
8 Denver, Colorado
9 Orlando, Florida
10 Portland, Oregon
11 Provo/Orem, Utah
12 Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota
13 Charleston, South Carolina
14 Nashville, Tennessee
15 Lexington, Kentucky
16 Columbia, South Carolina
17 Richmond, Virginia
18 Seattle, Washington
19 Ann Arbor, Michigan
20 Colorado Springs, Colorado




Accueil | Hébergement | Loisirs | Shopping | Gastronomie | Immobilier | Plages | Librairie | Marchandise | Sports & Loisirs | Plan du site | En Englais
Réservez votre vol | Louez votre voiture

HOME - Sarasota Florida, Dining, Accommodations, Vacation Information, Real Estate, Lodging, Activities, Events, Clubs & Organizations, Sarasota Area Information
Tropical Shores Beach Resort
Sarasota Visitors Guide

Site Map


Tropical Shores Beach Resort - Siesta Key Florida

Sarasota, "The Best Place to Live and Work"

Sarasota was the number one city in Employment Review’s "Top 20 Best Places to Live and Work" list, published in 2000, and made it in the top 20 again in 2001. The editorial staff looked at more than 300 cities comparing population, unemployment rates, cost of living and job opportunities for professionals on the move.

In its sixth annual assessment of over 300 cities throughout the United States, Employment Review magazine has selected 20 finalists for America's Best Places to Live and Work. The final rankings and city reviews appeared in the June 2000 issue of Employment Review magazine.

Best Places To Live And Work 2000Employment Review picked its top 20 cities for the annual America's Best Places to Live and Work for 2000. This guide provides professionals with information on the cities with the best employment opportunities. Their staff researched 300 cities, comparing population, unemployment rates, cost of living and job opportunities as some of the deciding factors when narrowing down the list.

A healthy economy, diverse industries and a strong forecasted job growth are what made these cities stand out. New entries to the list include cities that have displayed incredible employment potential, a top-notch quality of life, outstanding educational standards as well as opportunities for companies interested in relocating.

America's Best Places to Live and Work will give today's business professional interested in making a move thorough statistics on the top cities across the country and employers can learn where the ideal places for relocation can be found.

America Best Places to Live and Work 2000 & 2001

1 Sarasota, Florida
2 Austin, Texas
3 Ft. Worth, Texas
4 Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill, North Carolina
5 Salt Lake City, Utah
6 Atlanta, Georgia
7 San Diego, California
8 Denver, Colorado
9 Orlando, Florida
10 Portland, Oregon
11 Provo/Orem, Utah
12 Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota
13 Charleston, South Carolina
14 Nashville, Tennessee
15 Lexington, Kentucky
16 Columbia, South Carolina
17 Richmond, Virginia
18 Seattle, Washington
19 Ann Arbor, Michigan
20 Colorado Springs, Colorado
Follow Simply Sarasota on Twitter

Custom Search



Home | Accommodations | Entertainment | Shopping | Dining | Real Estate | Beaches | Bookstore | Merchandise | Sports & Recreation | Site Map